Contact Us At:
Toll Free 800.316.9790
Fax 781.376.0667
Sales 866.859.6541
Loan Servicing 800.774.6246
  

 

Executive Staff  
Joseph Zampitella
President, NMLS#9514
781.376.2900
joe@membersmortgage.com
David Capone
SVP, Sales and Compliance, NMLS#9531
781.376.2830
dave@membersmortgage.com
Denise DiIorio
SVP, Finance and Administration
781.376.2805
denise@membersmortgage.com
  Operations Staff  
Debra Bove
Operations Coordinator
781.376.2809
deb@membersmortgage.com
Susan Russell
Operations
781.376.2816
s.russell@membersmortgage.com
Christy Damour
Accounting and Human Resource Manager
781.376.2838
christy@membersmortgage.com
Nick English
AVP, Operations
781.376.2824
nick@membersmortgage.com
Lynne Hajjar
Operations Coordinator
781.376.2818
lynne@membersmortgage.com
Margaret Lafauci
Operations Assistant
781.376.2813
margaret@membersmortgage.com
Colleen Regan
Servicing Manager
781.376.2817
colleen@membersmortgage.com
Jillian Palladino
Operations Assistant
781.376.2833
jillian@membersmortgage.com
Claire LaFauci
Accounting
781.376.2808
claire@membersmortgage.com
     
  Sales and Support Staff  
Colin Barden
Loan Officer, NMLS#9971
781.376.2836
colin@membersmortgage.com
Joseph Bosco
Closing Coordinator
781.376.2812
j.bosco@membersmortgage.com
Cheryl Burkhead
VP, Sales, NMLS#11110
781.376.2814
cheryl@membersmortgage.com
Judy Catino
Closing Assistant
781.376.2841
j.catino@membersmortgage.com
Terry Madigan
Closing Assistant
781.376.2822
terri@membersmortgage.com
John McSherry
Senior Loan Officer, NMLS#14373
781.376.2834
john@membersmortgage.com
Brian Sullivan
Loan Officer, NMLS#9519
781.376.2804
brian@membersmortgage.com
Matt Pisani
Loan Officer, NMLS#419838
781.376.2825
matt@membersmortgage.com
 
     


 

Home | Apply Now | Loan Options | Rates | Your Mortgage | Contact Us

                                                                                                                                                                                                    10 Cedar Street, Suite 11 • Woburn, MA 01801
Toll Free: 800.316.9790 • Tel: 781.376.9020 • Fax: 781.376.0667
MA#ML1292 | RI #96000619LL | CT #6249 | ME #SLM3178| NH #5443-MB Licensed by the New Hampshire banking department | NMLS #1292