Contact Us At:
Toll Free 800.316.9790
Fax 781.376.0667
Sales 866.859.6541
Loan Servicing 800.774.6246
  

 

Administration & Sales  
Joseph Zampitella
President, MLO#9514
781.376.2900
joe@membersmortgage.com
Nick English
VP, Business Intelligence Manager
781.376.2824
nick@membersmortgage.com
Rachel Cocorochio
Executive Assistant & Relationships Manager
781.376.2838
rachel@membersmortgage.com



  Operations  
David Capone
Executive VP,Chief Operations Officer, MLO#9531
781.376.2830
dave@membersmortgage.com
Cheryl Burkhead
Senior VP, Chief Settlement Officer, MLO#11110
781.376.2814
cheryl@membersmortgage.com
Susan Russell
VP, Quality Control, Chief Compliance Officer
781.376.2816
s.russell@membersmortgage.com



John McSherry
VP, Mortgage Consultant, MLO#14373
781.376.2834
john@membersmortgage.com
Colin Barden
VP, Mortgage Consultant, MLO#9971
781.376.2836
colin@membersmortgage.com
Joseph N. Zampitella
VP, Mortgage Consultant, MLO#684111
781.376.2822
jnzampitella@membersmortgage.com



Joseph Bosco
AVP Settlement Consultant
781.376.2812
j.bosco@membersmortgage.com
Colleen Carter
Underwriter
781.376.2809
c.carter@membersmortgage.com
Bill Crowley
Closing Coordinator
781.376.2821
bill@membersmortgage.com
     
Judy Catino
Closing Coordinator
781.376.2841
j.catino@membersmortgage.com
Jeanmarie Schmidt
Operations Coordinator
781.376.2820
jean@membersmortgage.com
 
     
Ashley DeFusco
ClosingCoordinator
781.376.2811
ashley@membersmortgage.com
Jessica Chamberlin
Operations Coordinator
781.376.2807
jessica@membersmortgage.com

  Servicing & Finance  
Denise DiIorio
Executive VP, Chief Financial Officer
781.376.2805
denise@membersmortgage.com
Claire LaFauci
AVP, Accounting Manager

781.376.2808
claire@membersmortgage.com
Colleen Regan
Servicing Manager

781.376.2817
colleen@membersmortgage.com



Tawnya Jalbert
Operations Coordinator
781.376.2804
tawnya@membersmortgage.com
Katherine Fajardo
Operations Coordinator
781.376.2818
katherine@membersmortgage.com
 



     



     


 

Home | Apply Now | Loan Options | Rates | Your Mortgage | Contact Us

                                                                                                                                                                                                    10 Cedar Street, Suite 11 • Woburn, MA 01801
Toll Free: 800.316.9790 • Tel: 781.376.9020 • Fax: 781.376.0667
MA#ML1292 | RI #96000619LL | CT #6249 | ME #SLM3178| NH #5443-MB Licensed by the New Hampshire banking department | NMLS #1292